Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 29 customer reviews
"I highly recommend using HealthQuest if you ever find yourself needing any kind of rehab. They were wonderful to me after I broke my ankle. The entire staff is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. They truly are an asset to our community."
Oct 29, 2018
"I deeply appreciate your dedication to making me better than when I came to you. You did your work with respect, dignity, kindness and professionalism! A double "thank you" for that!"
Oct 25, 2018
"The staff is very personable! They visit with you during therapy, which makes the exercises easier. They worked very well with my scheduling needs."
Oct 24, 2018
"Thanks for all the help! Feeling great! Highly recommend this group of ladies! Y'all are a blast to work with and made it actually easy to get through!"
Oct 23, 2018
"Wonderful people who are so very nice! They worked with me and helped my pain. Thank you"
Oct 16, 2018
"Such a wonderful group of caring professionals! I can't thank y'all enough for everything you did for my grandson!"
Oct 16, 2018
"Great place to go and receive rehab. They r very knowledgeable and very friendly"
Oct 15, 2018
"If u r n need of great Therapy!! Try them. Awesome!! I came n abt to cry and left with all smiles."
Oct 12, 2018
"5 Stars"
Sep 21, 2018
"Very nice people to do business with!"
Sep 21, 2018
"They are very helpful and caring here :)"
Sep 21, 2018
"I love HealthQuest therapy because of the friendly people. They make you feel like family. They care and show love. Thank you HealthQuest."
Sep 21, 2018
"Professionals who use a variety of increasing procedures to allow the individual to return to a more complete physical use. Their personal attention and caring attitude also helps overcome the physical limitations that occur after knee replacement surgery!!!"
Sep 21, 2018
"After experiencing therapy, I now appreciate how important the therapy has been in regaining my normal way of life."
Sep 21, 2018
"I have been made to feel very comfortable with the warm and friendly staff. They truly care about my complete recovery."
Sep 21, 2018
"They were there to help me physically and emotionally. They’re the best!"
Sep 21, 2018
"They made therapy fun. I’m so glad to get back to playing basketball and baseball."
Sep 21, 2018
"They were very welcoming and treated me as if I were family. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable in each of their specialties."
Sep 21, 2018
"They were exceptional at working with me for special appointment times after my work schedule."
Sep 21, 2018
"The friendly staff, the daily encouragement and professional service only fueled my effort to get better."
Sep 21, 2018
"The therapists at HealthQuest have done a phenomenal job with me. The level of care they have for each one of their patients is just outstanding."
Sep 21, 2018
"I am very happy with the personnel and the facility at HealthQuest. Christy really tailors the right techniques and exercises to my specific shoulder issues, and is great about explaining what she’s doing and why. I highly recommend this team!"
Sep 21, 2018
"I did stretching and strengthening exercises, ultrasound and massage treatments. No surgery, no medical procedures — just HealthQuest Therapy."
Sep 21, 2018
"As soon as I walked in, I knew I chose the right place. Everyone was so nice and helpful."
Sep 21, 2018
"Through the staff’s encouragement, diligence and joyful approach to rehab, the workouts were more like a get together than excercises. The time I spent with them went by so fast due to their warmth and exhuberance."
Sep 21, 2018
"The staff explained how and why you benefit from each exercise you do. They do not push you past your limit and are very patient. "
Sep 21, 2018
"I cannot say enough good things about HealthQuest. They are caring, dedicated, hardworking and the nicest people you would ever want to meet. Christy and her staff have been an inspiration to me."
Sep 21, 2018
"They are the best. Enjoyed everyone. Such an awesome team. Thanks ladies. Could not have done it without you all."
Sep 21, 2018
"I absolutely love all of the ladies at HealthQuest Therapy. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and so much fun to be around. My son started here when he was 6 months old. I was worried at first because it’s not strictly a “Pediatric” office. I soon realized that I would not want my son receiving therapy anywhere else! HealthQuest Therapy is truly a blessing and I’m so incredibly thankful for them. HealthQuest should always be first choice for any type of therapy you might need, no matter the age!"
Sep 21, 2018